What I wore during #SAFW

These are my outfits from three nights at SA Fashion Week. I was lucky enough to wear pieces fresh off the rails from the Isabel de Villiers winter range.

Day one – The printed shift dress from night one is so beautiful and comfortable, I wore it to my graduation a few days later.

day1

Shift dress from Isabel de Villiers. Necklace from Lovisa

 

Day two – The sweater dress from night two is really edgy yet perfect for winter, I toned the accessories to allow the dress to be the star of the show.

wiw

wiw2

Day three – The jumpsuit, one of Isabel de Villiers’ most well known pieces, is uber sexy and I love the colour I have it in. I paired it with a black jacket my mom wore in the eighties for a ‘something borrowed, something blue look’.

DSC_9134

2014-04-09 12.34.38

Leave a Reply

