Shoe of the Week

Is there anything more beautiful than a Brian Atwood shoe? I think not. I’ve been in love with this designer ever since I first saw one of his effortlessly chic shoes. So it’s about damn time I feature a Brian Atwood creation as our shoe of the week.

This bootie has a peep toe, and lace detail – A badass AND feminine shoe has never looked this good. Something I’ve noticed about most of Brian Atwood shoes is that it’s all in the details, and this one hasn’t fallen short of that. Once you get past the lace detail, you notice things like the back zipper, the silver buckle as well as the laces in front. It looks good no matter which way you look at it.

Click on the image for more info:

brian atwood2 R5271.50

Now I’m going to have to stop typing before I drool on my keyboard.

What do you think about these shoes? And what would you wear it with? Drop us a comment or tweet @flair360fashion

Leave a Reply

